Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 9, 2015

0
108

infosys-logo-PNG

January 03, 2015

Infosys Limited (NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation solutions, will announce the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2014 on Friday, January 9, 2015 at 12:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (2:00 a.m. US ET; 11:00 p.m. PST on January 8, 2015; 7:00 a.m. London time; 3:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time).

Source: Infosys

LEAVE A REPLY