Editorial Team

revyuh

 

 

Editor-in-chief & Founder AMIT KUMAR

AMIT.KUMAR@REVYUH.COM, ICE: 00 91 (0) 99993 28336


Managing Editor Ratan Jha, Email Ratan@revyuh.com

Editor Foreign Aakash Molpariya, Email Aakash@revyuh.com

Writers


Jiya Saini, Email Jiya@revyuh.com

Manish Saini, Email Manish@revyuh.com

Kuldeep Singh, Email Kuldeep@revyuh.com

Puja Molpariya, Email Puja@revyuh.com

Kamal Saini, Email Kamal@revyuh.com

Special Correspondent’s


East

Abhijit Roy Chaudhary, Email Abhijit@revyuh.com

West

Abantika Ghosh, Email Abantika@revyuh.com

North

Aarti Dhar, Email Aarti@revyuh.com

South

A Vaidyanathan, Email Avaidyanathan@revyuh.com


EDITORIAL OFFICE

134A Bhagwan Nagar, New Delhi 110 014, India

00 91 (0) 11 4305 1793 | mailus@revyuh.com

www.revyuh.com

About Us | Contact us