Apple prepares for the keynote and updates its special events application

Where To Watch Apple’s September 10 Event Keynotes Live and What is the Schedule and news about.

Apple Special Event 2019 at Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino on September 10, 2019

On Tuesday, September 10, the Cupertino firm will launch its new iPhone and as always, before that date, Apple has decided to update its exclusive Special Event app for Apple TV models of the fourth and fifth generation. In addition, the company also updated its event channel for older Apple TVs.

Where To Watch Apple’s September 10 Event Keynotes Live

The company will broadcast the event live as it has happened in previous years, and users interested in seeing the Keynote can watch the September 10 Event Keynotes Live through the event app mentioned above, and of course, on the Apple event website from the Safari browser.

The schedules to see the keynote live

The live broadcast will begin at 10:00 am Pacific Time, but taking into account the different time zones, it can be seen as follows:

  • West Coast of the USA: 10:00.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 19:00 (18:00).
  • Mexico / Colombia / Ecuador / Peru: 12:00.
  • Venezuela: 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina and Chile: 14:00.
  • India: 22:30.

On September 10, Apple could launch three new iPhone with improved camera capabilities, new Apple Watch models and perhaps some additional surprises. We invite you to follow the Keynote with us, which by the hand of Pedro Aznar we will be covering live the most important Apple event of the year.

SHARE
Previous articleIFA 2019: Samsung folds the phone for the second time
Next articleEverything we know about Apple Event 2019 and the new iPhone 11
Kamal Saini
Kamal S. has been Journalist and Writer for Business, Hardware and Gadgets at Revyuh.com since 2018. He deals with B2b, Funding, Blockchain, Law, IT security, privacy, surveillance, digital self-defense and network policy. As part of his studies of political science, sociology and law, he researched the impact of technology on human coexistence. Email: kamal (at) revyuh (dot) com

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY