6.5 C
New York
Friday, December 4, 2020

Apple prepares for the keynote and updates its special events application

Where To Watch Apple’s September 10 Event Keynotes Live and What is the Schedule and news about.

Must Read

Is it true that being glued to the phone is bad for your mental health?

Do you spend a lot of time using your mobile phone? Don't worry, it won't have an effect on your...

Scientists explain the significance of the oldest sculptures on Earth

The statuettes of "Venus Figurines" personify the ideas of ancient people about the ideal female figure. Scientists from the United...

Astronomers catalog a million unknown galaxies and you can now take a virtual trip through them

Astronomers have cataloged a million previously unexplored galaxies using a radio telescope. The high-resolution images obtained were put together in...
Kamal Saini
Kamal S. has been Journalist and Writer for Business, Hardware and Gadgets at Revyuh.com since 2018. He deals with B2b, Funding, Blockchain, Law, IT security, privacy, surveillance, digital self-defense and network policy. As part of his studies of political science, sociology and law, he researched the impact of technology on human coexistence. Email: kamal (at) revyuh (dot) com

On Tuesday, September 10, the Cupertino firm will launch its new iPhone and as always, before that date, Apple has decided to update its exclusive Special Event app for Apple TV models of the fourth and fifth generation. In addition, the company also updated its event channel for older Apple TVs.

Where To Watch Apple’s September 10 Event Keynotes Live

The company will broadcast the event live as it has happened in previous years, and users interested in seeing the Keynote can watch the September 10 Event Keynotes Live through the event app mentioned above, and of course, on the Apple event website from the Safari browser.

The schedules to see the keynote live

The live broadcast will begin at 10:00 am Pacific Time, but taking into account the different time zones, it can be seen as follows:

  • West Coast of the USA: 10:00.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 19:00 (18:00).
  • Mexico / Colombia / Ecuador / Peru: 12:00.
  • Venezuela: 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina and Chile: 14:00.
  • India: 22:30.

On September 10, Apple could launch three new iPhone with improved camera capabilities, new Apple Watch models and perhaps some additional surprises. We invite you to follow the Keynote with us, which by the hand of Pedro Aznar we will be covering live the most important Apple event of the year.

- Advertisement -

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest News

Is it true that being glued to the phone is bad for your mental health?

Do you spend a lot of time using your mobile phone? Don't worry, it won't have an effect on your...

Scientists explain the significance of the oldest sculptures on Earth

The statuettes of "Venus Figurines" personify the ideas of ancient people about the ideal female figure. Scientists from the United States and the United Arab...

Astronomers catalog a million unknown galaxies and you can now take a virtual trip through them

Astronomers have cataloged a million previously unexplored galaxies using a radio telescope. The high-resolution images obtained were put together in an impressive celestial world map...

The iOS, more vulnerable than ever: an iPhone could have been hacked over Wi-Fi

A cybersecurity expert finds an unprecedented vulnerability on iOS operating system devices. Until May 2020 the 'hackers' may have accessed iPhones, iPads and iWatch...

German workers’ union declares war on Tesla

In Germany, the largest metalworkers union, IG Metall, declared war on Tesla co-founder Elon Musk who is building his first European plant in the...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -