ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Team India Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Team India Schedule

This time the 2019 Cricket World Cup, the father of cricket, is going to be in England. In this, a total of ten teams from all over the world will participate, the Indian cricket team is one of the strongest teams.

Cricket craze in India is as much, success is the same. Two World Cup trophies in cricket history are also here, and the historic cricketer from Kapil Dev, Sunil Gavaskar, Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid, Dhoni and Kohli are a part of this journey.

India had first won the captaincy of Kapil Dev in World 1983, after which Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the most successful captain of Indian cricket history, handed the cup to the Indians in 2011 after 28 years.

In 2015, the Indian team again came to the conclusion of Dhoni, but Australia and New Zealand could not repeat the exploits on the ground. Australia, on the other hand, wandered the World Cup for the fifth time.

However, the biggest tournament in cricket is very close, it will be launched from May 30 and the first match will be played between England and South Africa at Kennington Oval, London.

Hopefully, ignoring the bad rounds of World Cup 2015 and 2018-19, the Indian team will move on England’s soil from a realistic perspective. The ICC will try to keep the Indian team on its 9-point program.

And hopefully the Indian team wins every semifinal and final match played between July 9 and July 14, and every field will be there.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Team India Schedule

The World Cup will start from May 30 but the Indian cricket team will start from June 5, the first match will be against South Africa, while the match that everyone is eagerly waiting for will be played on June 16.

June 5, 2019: South Africa (Southampton)
June 9, 2019: Australia (oval)
June 13, 2019: New Zealand (Nottingham)
June 16, 2019: Pakistan (Manchester)
June 22, 2019: Afghanistan (Southampton)
June 27, 2019: West Indies (Manchester)
June 30, 2019: England (Birmingham)
July 2, 2019: Bangladesh (Birmingham)
July 6, 2019: Sri Lanka (Leeds)
July 9, 2019: First Semifinal (Old Trafard)
July 1, 2019: Second Semifinal (Edgbaston)
July 14, 2019: Final (Lord’s)